Anderson to lead way

Story appeared in: Torch | February 12th, 2018

Lynne Anderson is to be the chair of the new Bulldogs Board after Election results were announced at the club's Annual General Meeting.
There were six changes in total, with only Steve Mortimer retaining his seat.
The new Board of the Bulldogs will be: Lynne Anderson (Chair),
Chris Anderson, John Ballesty, Paul Dunn, John Khoury, Steve Price and Steve Mortimer.

comments powered by Disqus
Publication: Torch | Section: News | Author: Mark Kirkland | Story ID: 134738 | Viewcount: 5855